News RSS Feed | KOBI-TV NBC5 / KOTI-TV NBC2 http://kobi5.com Fri, 27 Feb 2015 16:35:28 -0800 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Denise Barnes - Rogue Disposal http://kobi5.com/features/five-on-5/item/denise-barnes-rogue-disposal.html http://kobi5.com/features/five-on-5/item/denise-barnes-rogue-disposal.html Wed, 25 Feb 2015 17:32:42 -0800 Dr. Jody Waters - SOU Associate Provost http://kobi5.com/features/five-on-5/item/dr-jody-waters-sou-associate-provost.html http://kobi5.com/features/five-on-5/item/dr-jody-waters-sou-associate-provost.html Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:28:37 -0800 Laurie Ann Hunter - Rogue Valley Chorale Association http://kobi5.com/features/five-on-5/item/laurie-ann-hunter.html http://kobi5.com/features/five-on-5/item/laurie-ann-hunter.html Mon, 23 Feb 2015 19:34:20 -0800 Chief Tim George - Medford Police Department http://kobi5.com/features/five-on-5/item/chief-tim-george-medford-police-department-6.html http://kobi5.com/features/five-on-5/item/chief-tim-george-medford-police-department-6.html Fri, 20 Feb 2015 17:34:16 -0800 Doug Lofdahl & Dr. Kerri Hecox - Healthy Foods for Healthy Families http://kobi5.com/features/five-on-5/item/doug-lofdahl-dr-kerri-hecox-healthy-foods-for-healthy-families.html http://kobi5.com/features/five-on-5/item/doug-lofdahl-dr-kerri-hecox-healthy-foods-for-healthy-families.html Thu, 19 Feb 2015 17:30:52 -0800 Rob Patridge - OLCC Chairman http://kobi5.com/features/five-on-5/item/rob-patridge-olcc-chairman.html http://kobi5.com/features/five-on-5/item/rob-patridge-olcc-chairman.html Wed, 18 Feb 2015 17:34:24 -0800 Roy Vinyard - Asante President and CEO & Scott Kelly - Asante Exec. Vice President http://kobi5.com/features/five-on-5/item/roy-vinyard-asante-president-and-ceo-scott-kelly-asante-exec-vice-president.html http://kobi5.com/features/five-on-5/item/roy-vinyard-asante-president-and-ceo-scott-kelly-asante-exec-vice-president.html Tue, 17 Feb 2015 17:31:19 -0800 T.C. Myers - St. Vincent De Paul Volunteer http://kobi5.com/features/five-on-5/item/tc-myers-st-vincent-de-paul-volunteer.html http://kobi5.com/features/five-on-5/item/tc-myers-st-vincent-de-paul-volunteer.html Mon, 16 Feb 2015 17:28:18 -0800 Dr. Kenneth Lightheart - SO. Oregon Cardiology http://kobi5.com/features/five-on-5/item/dr-kenneth-lightheart-so-oregon-cardiology.html http://kobi5.com/features/five-on-5/item/dr-kenneth-lightheart-so-oregon-cardiology.html Fri, 13 Feb 2015 17:26:54 -0800 John Watt - Former Oregon State Rep. http://kobi5.com/features/five-on-5/item/john-watt-former-oregon-state-rep.html http://kobi5.com/features/five-on-5/item/john-watt-former-oregon-state-rep.html Thu, 12 Feb 2015 17:35:12 -0800