Snaps on Sunrise

Send your favorite photos to NBC5 News and they could be featured during our NBC5 News Sunrise! Photos can be shared with us by tagging your Facebook, X, or Instagram post #snapsonsunrise or emailing to [email protected]

Thursday, February 29, 2024Featuring snaps by Mike and Lenda Burins, Naoma Fick, and Deborah Depree.

Wednesday, Febraury 28, 2024 Featuring snaps by Dex Fick, Rene Nevin, and Kelly Ganzer

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

Monday, February 26, 2024 Featuring snaps by Shauna Parker, Russ Webb, and Karen Bush.

Friday, February 23, 2024 Featuring snaps by Jamie Lindburg, Naoma Fick, Tracy Shannon.

Thursday, February 22, 2024.

Wednesday, February 21, 2024 Featuring snaps by Ruth Ann Strom and Sherri Asher.

Tuesday, February 20, 2024 Featuring snaps by Chalain Hatfield, Tucker Heintz, and Missy Kerr.

Monday, February 19, 2024 Featuring snaps by April Mullen, Colleen Thompson, and Glenda Steward.

Friday, February 16, 2024

Thursday, February 15, 2024 Featuring snaps by Naoma Fick, Richard hunter, and Curran & Nos.

Wednesday, February 14, 2024 Featuring snaps by Philip Cox, Deborah Depree, and Jessica Speece.

Tuesday, February 13, 2024 Featuring snaps by Richard Schmid, Naoma Fick, Tracy Snannon.

Monday, February 12, 2024 Featuring snaps by Marni Brown, Susan Wagner, Naoma Fick.

Friday, February 9, 2024 Featuring  snaps by Pam Ault, Naoma Fick, and Rene Nevin.

Thursday, February 8, 2024 Featuring snaps by Paul Glud, Karen Bush, and Rod Bennett.

Wednesday, February 7, 2024 Featuring snaps by Jessica Speece, Deborah Depree, and Marni Brown.

Tuesday, February 6, 2024 Featuring snaps by Naoma Fick, Curran Houx, and Bill Watson.

Monday, February 5, 2024 Featuring snaps by Melissa Patterson, Johnnie K Montgomery, and Jessica Speece.

Friday, February 2, 2024 Featuring snaps by Joy Augustine, John Steely, and Joni Saxon.

Thursday, February 1, 2024 Featuring snaps by Pam Ault, Audi 39, and Michelle Harvey.

You can see previous Snaps on Sunrise segments on our YouTube channel – just search “Snaps on Sunrise” to find any from October 19, 2022, to date.

Snaps on Sunrise is brought to you by Airport Chevy proudly serving all of Jackson and Josephine County!

 

 

 

 

Skip to content